Skip to main content

School Governing Body

Chairperson:       Susan Florida-James

Vice Chair:         Canon Leo Stoker



Jane Monk

Denise Gibney

Melanie Lee

Ian Ashton

Tony Ford

Melanie Lee


Elected Parent Governor:

Katherine Grange

Jason Pickett


LA Representative:

Eric McDonald


Elected Staff Governor:   Carol Whalley

Headteacher: Samantha Birchall

Clerk to the Governors:

Local Authority Clerk