Holiday Dates 2020-21

HOLIDAY DATES FOR 2020/2021

Autumn Term

Thursday 3 September 2020         First day of term

Friday 23 October 2020                 Close at 3.30pm for half term

Monday 2 November 2020            Re-open after half term

Friday 18 December 2020             Close at 3.30pm for Christmas

 

Spring Term

Tuesday 5 January 2021               Re-open after Christmas

Friday 12 February 2021               Close at 3.30pm for half term

Tuesday 23 February 2021           Re-open after half term

Thursday 1 April 2021                   Close at 3.30pm for Spring Break

 

Summer Term

Monday 19 April 2021                    Re-open after Spring Break

Friday 28 May 2021                       Close at 3.30pm for half term

Tuesday 8 June 2021                    Re-open after half term

Thursday 22 July 2021              Close at 3.30pm for Summer

 

INSET Days

Wednesday 2 September 2020

Monday 4 January 2021

Monday 22 February 2021

Friday, 26th March 2021

Monday 7 June 2021

 

 

Bank Holiday

Monday 3 May 2021

We would LOVE to Hear from you

Corpus Christi Catholic Primary School
Old Lane,
Rainford,
Merseyside, WA11 8JF