Holiday Dates 2022 2023

HOLIDAY DATES FOR 2022/2023

 

Autumn Term

Monday, 5th September 2022                    First day of term.

Friday, 21st October 2022                         School closes at 3.30pm for half term

Monday, 31st October 2022                      Re-open after half term

Wednesday, 21st December 2022            Close at 3.30pm for Christmas

 

Spring Term

Thursday, 5th January 2023                      Re-open after Christmas

Friday, 10th February 2023                       Close at 3.30pm for half term

Tuesday, 21st February 2023                   Re-open after half term

Friday, 31st March 2023                           Close at 3.30pm for Spring Break

 

Summer Term

Monday, 17th April 2023                          Re-open after Spring Break

Friday, 26th May 2023                            Close at 3.30pm for half term

Tuesday, 6th June 2023                          Re-open after half term

Wednesday, 19th July 2023                    Close at 3.30pm for Summer

 

INSET DAYS

Thursday       1st September 2022

Friday            2nd September 2022

Wednesday   4th January 2023

Monday         20th February 2023

Monday         5th June 2023

 

BANK HOLIDAY

Monday          1st May 2023           Bank Holiday

             

We would LOVE to Hear from you

Corpus Christi Catholic Primary School
Old Lane,
Rainford,
Merseyside, WA11 8JF